Wiping your Rust map, players and Blueprints

Here is a quick guide on how to wipe your Rust servers map and Blueprints

 

  1. Head to your control panel and select "wipe server" and "Wipe Players and Blueprints" on your menu.
  2. Tick 'Wipe map?" and then execute the command with the execute button at the top of the menu.
  3. Once you have executed the wipe map command you can now start your server with a wiped map!

If you have any other questions please make a support ticket.

  • 0 Users Found This Useful
Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

Adding yourself as owner/admin

There are a few ways to add yourself as an owner/admin of your rust server, but we will go...

Wiping your Rust map

Here is a quick guide on how to wipe your Rust servers map. Head to your control panel and...

How to backup your files

A free 5GB of backup space has been allocated to all servers.To create a backup simply compress...